SOCIÉTÉ PRIVÉE DE GÉRANCE – the exclusive partner of Christie’s International Real Estate

Since June 2005 SOCIÉTÉ PRIVÉE DE GÉRANCE, through its SPG Finest Properties department, has been the exclusive partner of the international network Christie’s International Real Estate for French-speaking Switzerland (Geneva, Vaud, Valais, Fribourg, Neuchâtel and Jura) and Gstaad. SPG Finest Properties is your benchmark for exceptional real-estate sales. Its exclusive vocation is to look for, sell and rent luxury properties.

Christie’s International Real Estate, leading top-of-the-range network

Christie’s International Real Estate is the largest international network of real estate companies dedicated to the sale and marketing of luxury homes and a subsidiary of Christie’s, the world’s leading art business. Christie’s clients who buy and sell works of art often request real estate services. To satisfy this demand, Christie’s International Real Estate, founded by Kay Coughlin in 1987, was acquired by Christie’s in 1995. Today, the Christie’s International Real Estate global network spans more than 40 countries with 850 offices and approximately 35,000 brokers. Committed to the auction house’s two-century-old tradition of exceptional customer service and expertise in high-value marketing, the network achieved total combined sales in excess of $125 billion.

Admittance to the Christie’s International Real Estate network is offered by invitation only to those real estate companies with proven records of success in high-value home sales and who exemplify Christie’s traditional value of service. Once awarded affiliate status, brokers may then display the coveted Christie’s brand and use the proprietary marketing services of Christie’s International Real Estate, which has successfully marketed high-value real estate around the globe for more than 20 years.

Exceptionally skilled local real estate specialists, a client-focused approach, and strategic global marketing to a qualified audience of proven luxury consumers are the hallmarks of Christie’s International Real Estate.

SOCIÉTÉ PRIVÉE DE GÉRANCE – Partenaire exclusif de Christie’s International Real Estate

Depuis le mois de juin 2005, la SOCIÉTÉ PRIVÉE DE GÉRANCE, par l’intermédiaire de son enseigne SPG Finest Properties, est le partenaire exclusif du réseau international Christie’s International Real Estate pour la Suisse romande (Genève, Vaud, Valais, Fribourg, Neuchâtel et Jura) et Gstaad. SPG Finest Properties est une des références dans le domaine de la vente (courtage) mais aussi de la location et de la gérance de biens immobiliers d’exception. Sa vocation exclusive est la recherche, la vente et la location de propriétés de luxe.

Christie’s International Real Estate, premier réseau mondial haut de gamme

Christie’s International Real Estate est une filiale de Christie’s, la première maison de ventes aux enchères dans le monde et le leader mondial sur le marché de l’art. Christie’s International Real Estate rassemble le plus large réseau international d’agences immobilières dédiées au marketing et à la vente de propriétés exceptionnelles. Les clients de Christie’s, qui achètent et vendent des objets d’art, font souvent appel aux services d’agences immobilières. En 1995, Christie’s a acheté Christie’s International Real Estate, fondée en 1987 par Kay Coughlin, dans le but de satisfaire cette demande. Aujourd’hui, le réseau mondial de Christie’s International Real Estate comprend 850 bureaux de vente avec près de 35 000 agents immobiliers dans plus de 40 pays. Le réseau, qui perpétue la tradition de Christie’s vieille de deux siècles en offrant un service d’exception aux clients et une expertise dans la vente de propriétés de luxe, a atteint un volume de ventes total de plus de 125 milliards de dollars.

L’invitation à s’affilier au réseau de Christie’s International Real Estate est réservée aux agences immobilières qui ont une expérience confirmée dans la vente de biens immobiliers de prestige et qui respectent les standards d’excellence de service offerts par la maison de vente aux enchères. Une fois qu’ils seront affiliés au réseau Christie’s, les agents immobiliers pourront afficher la marque tant convoitée de Christie’s et utiliser les services marketing de Christie’s International Real Estate qui vend avec succès dans le monde entier des biens immobiliers de luxe depuis plus de 20 ans.

Christie’s International Real Estate se distingue par ses spécialistes de l’immobilier hautement qualifiés, par son approche orientée vers le client et par son marketing stratégique global visant un public d’acheteurs de biens immobiliers de prestige.